1.3000ShampoosUSD
47%OFF
Nature's Gate - Complétant le niveau de la lavande + de la pivoine de shampooing - 18 once.
  • Image de vue
  • Image de vue
  • Image de vue
  • Ingrédients
  • Couleurs artificielles librement
    Couleurs artificielles librement

    Ne contient aucune couleur artificielle ou synthétique.

  • Phtalate-Libre
    Phtalate-Libre

    Le produit ne contiennent pas les plastifiants chimiques ou les phtalates nocifs.

  • Sulfate-Libre
    Sulfate-Libre

    Exempt des ingrédients synthétiques, partiellement basé sur le soufre, qui sont dérivés de la vaseline ou d'autres sources.

  • Vegan
    Vegan

    Les produits ne contiennent aucun sous-produit animal ou animal qui inclut la chair, os, laiterie, oeufs, miel, fourrure, cuir, laine ou font varier le pas vers le bas.

  • Gluten-Libre
    Gluten-Libre

    Exclut n'importe quel ingrédient qui est un grain contenant du gluten comprenant le blé, l'orge, le seigle et le triticale.

Nature's Gate - Complétant le niveau de la lavande + de la pivoine de shampooing - 18 once.

Article # : 160502
HairNail
MSRP : $8.65 habituellement : $5.33
Prix de vente
$4.55  vous économiser 47%
Expédition libre sur les ordres $ fini49
4 Points Récompenses chanceuses ouvert
guaranteeopen

En stock

Bateaux aujourd'hui - garanti ! Détails
Imprimez ceci

Nature's Gate - Complétant le niveau de la lavande + de la pivoine de shampooing - 18 once.

  • Item# :160502
    UPC# :078347023907
  • Marque : Nature's Gate
  • Taille/forme :18  once.
  • Poids de bateau :1.30

Nature's Gate - Complétant le niveau de la lavande de shampooing + de la pivoine - 18 once. (532 ml)

Nature's Gate complétant le niveau de la lavande + de la pivoine de shampooing est idéal pour les cheveux et les pointes fourchues endommagés, laissant votre sentiment de cheveux complété le niveau et nettoie. Votre routine de nettoyage est juste devenue plus responsable. Nature's Gate complétant le niveau de la lavande + de la pivoine de shampooing nettoie doucement des cheveux avec un mélange unique de lavande, de pivoine et de graine de Chia. Une alternative de confiance pendant les années 40 finies, Nature's Gate croit qu'il est non seulement essentiel ce que vous avez mis dans votre corps mais ce qui vous l'avez mis dessus aussi bien.

Complétant le niveau du jasmin de shampooing + des dispositifs de Kombucha :

  • Complétant le niveau du shampooing idéal pour les cheveux et les pointes fourchues endommagés 
  • mélange de Unique de lavande, de pivoine et de graine de Chia 
  • Nettoie doucement des cheveux 
  • Vegan et cruauté librement
  • Gluten et soja librement

Style de vie de Wholistic
La beauté de Wholistic est le voyage pour consolider l'esprit, le corps et l'environnement à un. Totalité (corps) + holistique (style de vie) = vivant mieux, étant plus sain, et essayant d'obtenir l'intégrité par l'arrangement les avantages de corps entier de manger sains, de vie un style de vie eco-amical et employer les produits de beauté les plus propres disponibles.

Un style de vie wholistic est au sujet de la vie une vie signicative par des raccordements à vous-même, à la communauté, et au monde normal. C'est un voyage continu d'individu-découverte et d'individu-actualisation. Commencez le voyage aujourd'hui. Participez aux activités qui favorisent l'amour, la positivité et la bonté. Quand vous, une réaction curative a lieu non seulement par votre bien-être émotif mais par votre bien-être physique aussi bien. En offrant pour une bonne cause, votre empreinte de pas laisse un changement positif qui ne peut pas être effacé.

La santé et la beauté coïncide ; étant extérieur actif et toxines négatives méditantes d'énergie et d'aides de dégagement librement provoqués par effort journalier. Ils croient que la beauté est une représentation visuelle d'un esprit et d'un corps sains. La vie un style de vie wholistic entoure le humanitarianism, la beauté et la santé dans l'ensemble. Vous attirez ce que vous exsudez ; favorisez la positivité. Le voyage à la beauté wholistic commence par toi.

Sur Nature's Gate

Qui est Nature's Gate
Inspiré par le consommateur eco-conscient et influencé par Mother Nature. Nature's Gate offre une ligne cohésive des produits wholistic de beauté des cheveux aux orteils, économique-bruit sans sacrifier la substance ou la qualité. des produits de Nature's Gate sont faits confiance pour leurs formules sûres, saines et responsables, appréciées en tant qu'élément d'un régime wholistic de beauté.

Nature's Gate se glorifie dans l'honnêteté et l'intégrité. Ils tâchent de maintenir une marque transparente, c'est-à-dire qu'ils partagent avec confiance tous leurs ingrédients avec leurs consommateurs ; leur fournir les faits. Ils croient qu'il faut vivre un style de vie propre et sain. À Nature's Gate ils croient qu'il est non seulement essentiel ce que vous avez mis dans votre corps mais ce qui vous l'avez mis dessus aussi bien.

Leur mission et responsabilité est de s'instruire sans interruption dans la recherche, les tendances et la sûreté de créer le chemin pour être une meilleure, toujours plus verte marque tout en incarnant le style de vie wholistic.

Nature's Gate est né
Dans 1972, Nature's Gate a été conçu de l'innovation et des ressources naturelles. Deux frères de la plage CA de Venise ont été éclairés pour créer un shampooing contenant seulement les ingrédients les plus frais et les plus propres de la Terre. Ils ont été inspirés par la pureté de l'eau de pluie normale, et l'ont donc employée en tant que leur ingrédient primaire ; couplé aux herbes thérapeutiques normales pour créer le shampooing de fines herbes de toute première eau de pluie. Le produit était un succès durant la nuit et Nature's Gate a été soutenu.

À Nature's Gate, ils croient que l'eau est la base de la vie. Ce cadeau de Terre est un aliment essentiel pendant la vie quotidienne ; cependant certains autour du globe n'ont pas accès à l'eau propre. Dans l'identification d'importance d'eau de pluie à leur héritage et au désir de donner de nouveau à leurs communautés, Nature's Gate a été un associé fier avec WaterAid depuis 2008. la mission de l'aide de l'eau de soutiens de Nature's Gate à aider à soutenir le développement des utilités soutenables pour l'eau de pluie et à aider les communautés, des familles et des enfants en Afrique, en Asie, central et en Amérique du Sud à obtenir l'accès à long terme à l'eau sûre et propre.

Le manque d'accès à l'eau propre est l'une des plus grandes questions de santé publique de notre temps. La propagation de maladies par l'eau peu sûre minent la santé, l'éducation et les vies des millions de personnes, les condamnant pour vivre dans la pauvreté.

Massez une quantité généreuse de shampooing doucement dans les cheveux et le cuir chevelu humides. Travaillez dans la mousse riche. Rinçage complètement. Pour les meilleurs résultats, suivez avec le conditionneur de lavande + de pivoine de Nature's Gate. Peut être employé quotidiennement.


Arrosez (UCE), Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocoamphodiacetate disodique, glucoside laurique, glycérine, huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande/lavande), extrait de racine de Paeonia Albiflora (pivoine/pivoine), Panthenol, extrait de racine de ginseng de Panax, fleur de Myosotis Sylvatica (myosotis des marais/myosotis de jardin)/feuille/extrait de tige, extrait de racine de Longa de safran des Indes (safran des indes/safran des Indes), extrait de fruit de Rosa Canina, extrait de fleur de Rosa Centifolia (chou Rose/centfeuilles plus attrayants), extrait de graine de Salvia Hispanica (Chia), leuconostoc/filtrat de ferment racine de radis, méthylcellulose hydroxypropylique, tocophérol, acide ascorbique, Undecylenate glycerylique, Phenoxyethanol, acide citrique, sodium Hydroxyde, parfum (Parfum).

9200 Avenue de maçon
Chatsworth, CA,
Téléphone : 8003272012 Fax : 8183413840 Email : Click ici visitent le site Web

Sur Nature's Gate

Nature's Gate est une compagnie consacrée à développer les produits personnels de soin basés sur les remèdes botaniques. Notre philosophie est dérivée de combiner de décennie-vieux riches de sagesse dans des traitements botaniques, de fines herbes et floraux avec les ingrédients modernes et les formulations. Nous apportons notre 30 legs d'année de santé et l'expertise de beauté à toi avec une gamme de produits qui adressent le soin personnel a besoin de l'intérieur dehors. Nous sommes fiers d'apporter toi, le consommateur, le de plus haut niveau de l'intégrité et la valeur. En utilisant les herbes tout-normales et les formules pH-équilibrées, chaque produit est soigneusement formulé pour fournir les nombreux avantages de chaque mélange botanique unique. Tous nos produits reflètent des efforts continus de préserver les ressources naturelles des terres en étant ambiant amicaux et cruauté-libres.

Estimation moyenne

5
1 estimation5 hors de 5 tient le premier rôle
  • 5 tient le premier rôle
    1
  • 4 tient le premier rôle
    0
  • 3 tient le premier rôle
    0
  • 2 tient le premier rôle
    0
  • 1 tiennent le premier rôle
    0

Recommandation

100%1 sur les critiques 1 recommanderaient ce produit à un ami.
A acheté ce produit ? écrivez une revue
5

Par (Staunton, VA)

La première fois que j'ai employé trop l'essai d'obtenir que des « bulles se sentant » quand lavant. Quand mes cheveux étaient secs il étaient mous et avec un bon nombre de volume (mes cheveux sont habituellement mous). J'ai maintenant appris que je n'ai pas besoin d'employer que beaucoup pour nettoyer mes cheveux dans la douche, va un long chemin. Je l'aime !

JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT !
Cette revue était-elle utile ?Yes1NoThank0 vous pour votre réponse.

Déni : Les opinions et les avis exprimés par des contribuants des revues de produit sont leurs propres et pas nécessairement ceux de LuckyVitamin.com. LuckyVitamin.com n'approuve ou n'implique pas aucune réclamation médicale de ces revues. Ces revues ne devraient pas être prises comme recommandations mais plutôt avis de client des produits qu'elles peuvent ou ont pus ne pas avoir employé. Des revues ne sont pas prévues car un produit de remplacement pour le soin médical ou le conseil approprié et ne sont pas prévues pour ne diagnostiquer, traiter, traiter, ou empêcher aucune maladie. Lisez le plein déni de revues de produit ici.

Listes pour ce produit

De nouveau au dessus

Recherches relatives

De nouveau au dessus
les produits de *The et les réclamations ont fait au sujet des produits spécifiques sur ou par cet emplacement n'ont pas été évalués par LuckyVitamin.com ou l'administration de nourriture et de drogue des Etats-Unis et ne sont pas approuvés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, traiter ou empêcher la maladie. Les informations fournies sur cet emplacement sont pour des buts informationnels seulement et ne sont pas prévues comme un produit de remplacement pour le conseil de votre médecin ou de tout autre professionnel de santé ou n'importe quelle information non contenue sur ou dans aucune étiquette ou empaquetage de produit. Vous ne devriez pas employer l'information sur cet emplacement pour le diagnostic ou le traitement d'aucun problème de santé ou pour la prescription d'aucun médicament ou de tout autre traitement. Vous devriez consulter un professionnel de santé avant de commencer n'importe quel régime, exercice ou programme de supplémentation, avant de prendre n'importe quel médicament, ou si vous avez ou suspectez vous pourriez avoir un problème de santé.

1.3000ShampoosUSD
Nature's Gate - Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony - 18 oz.
  • View image
  • View image
  • View image
  • Ingredients
  • Artificial Colors Free
    Artificial Colors Free

    Contains no artificial or synthetic colors.

  • Phthalate-Free
    Phthalate-Free

    Product do not contain chemical plasticizers or harmful phthalates.

  • Sulfate-Free
    Sulfate-Free

    Free of synthetic ingredients, partially based on sulfur, which are derived from petrolatum or other sources.

  • Vegan
    Vegan

    Products contain no animal or animal by-products which include flesh, bones, dairy, eggs, honey, fur, leather, wool or down feathers.

  • Gluten-Free
    Gluten-Free

    Excludes any ingredient that is a gluten-containing grain including wheat, barley, rye and triticale.

Nature's Gate - Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony - 18 oz.

Item #: 160502
$8.65$5.33  Save 38%

In Stock

Usually Ships Within 24-48 Hours
5.33USD
  • Buy 2 or more 5.28USD$5.28
    each
  • Buy 4 or more 5.22USD$5.22
    each
  • Buy 6 or more 5.12USD$5.12
    each
Free Gift With Purchase Details
5 Points LuckyRewards open
Free Shipping On Orders Over $49
guaranteeopen
Print this

Nature's Gate - Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony - 18 oz.

  • Item# :160502
    UPC# :078347023907
  • Brand:Nature's Gate
  • Size/Form:18  oz.
  • Ship Weight:1.30

Nature's Gate - Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony - 18 oz. (532 mL)

Nature's Gate Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony is ideal for damaged hair and split ends, leaving your hair feeling replenished and clean. Your cleansing routine just got more responsible. Nature's Gate Replenishing Shampoo Lavender + Peony gently cleanses hair with a unique blend of Lavender, Peony and Chia Seed. A trusted alternative for over 40 years, Nature's Gate believes it's not only essential what you put in your body but what you put on it as well.

Replenishing Shampoo Jasmine + Kombucha Features:

  • Replenishing shampoo ideal for damaged hair and split ends 
  • Unique blend of Lavender, Peony and Chia Seed 
  • Gently cleanses hair 
  • Vegan and cruelty free
  • Gluten and soy free

Wholistic Lifestyle
Wholistic Beauty is the journey to nurture one's mind, body and environment. Whole (body) + Holistic (lifestyle) = living better, being healthier, and striving for wholeness through understanding the whole body benefits of eating healthy, living an eco-friendly lifestyle and using the cleanest beauty products available.

A wholistic lifestyle is about living a meaningful life through connections to yourself, the community, and the natural world. It is an ongoing journey of self-discovery and self-actualization. Start the journey today. Participate in activities that promote love, positivity and kindness. When you do, a healing reaction takes place not only through your emotional well-being but through your physical well-being as well. Through volunteering for a good cause, your footprint leaves a positive change that cannot be erased.

Health and beauty coincide; being active outdoors and meditating release negative energy and helps free toxins caused by everyday stress. They believe that beauty is a visual representation of a healthy mind and body. Living a wholistic lifestyle is encompassing humanitarianism, beauty and wellness as a whole. You attract what you exude; promote positivity. The journey to wholistic beauty starts with you.

About Nature's Gate

Who is Nature's Gate
Inspired by the eco-conscious consumer and influenced by Mother Nature. Nature's Gate offers a cohesive line of wholistic beauty products from hair to toes, economically-sound without sacrificing substance or quality. Nature's Gate products are trusted for their safe, wholesome and responsible formulas, appreciated as part of a wholistic beauty regimen.

Nature's Gate prides themselves in honesty and integrity. They strive to maintain a transparent brand, in that they confidently share all of their ingredients with their consumers; providing them with the facts. They believe in living a clean, healthy lifestyle. At Nature's Gate they believe it is not only essential what you put in your body but what you put on it as well.

Their mission and responsibility is to continuously educate themselves in research, trends and safety to create the path to be a better, ever greener brand while embodying the wholistic lifestyle.

Nature's Gate is Born
In 1972, Nature's Gate was conceived from innovation and natural resources. Two brothers from Venice Beach CA were enlightened to create a shampoo containing only the freshest and cleanest ingredients from mother earth. They were inspired by the purity of natural rainwater, and therefore used it as their primary ingredient; coupled with natural therapeutic herbs to create the very first Rainwater Herbal Shampoo. The product was an overnight success and Nature's Gate was born.

At Nature's Gate, they believe that water is the foundation of life. This gift from mother earth is a vital nutrient for everyday life; however some people around the globe don't have access to clean water. In recognition of the importance of rainwater to their heritage and the desire to give back to their communities, Nature's Gate has been a proud partner with WaterAid since 2008. Nature's Gate supports Water Aid's mission to help support the development of sustainable uses for rainwater and help communities, families and children in Africa, Asia, Central and South America to obtain long term access to safe, clean water.

The lack of access to clean water is one of the largest public health issues of our time. The diseases spread by unsafe water undermine the health, education and livelihoods of millions of people, condemning them to live in poverty.

Massage a generous amount of shampoo gently into wet hair and scalp. Work into rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, follow with Nature's Gate Lavender + Peony Conditioner. May be used daily.


Water (Eau), Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender/lavande) Oil, Paeonia Albiflora (Peony/pivoine) Root Extract, Panthenol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Myosotis Sylvatica (Garden Forget-me-not/myosotis) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric/curcuma) Root Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Rosa Centifolia (Cabbage Rose/rosier centfeuilles) Flower Extract, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance (Parfum).

9200 Mason Avenue
Chatsworth, CA,
Phone: 8003272012 Fax: 8183413840 Email: Click here Visit website

About Nature's Gate

Nature's Gate is a company dedicated to developing personal care products based upon botanical remedies. Our philosophy is derived from combining decades-old wisdom rich in botanical, herbal and floral treatments with modern ingredients and formulations. We bring our 30 year legacy of health and beauty expertise to you with a range of products that address personal care needs from the inside out. We are proud to bring you, the consumer, the highest level of integrity and value. Using all-natural herbs and pH-balanced formulas, each product is carefully formulated to deliver the many benefits of each unique botanical blend. All of our products reflect ongoing efforts to preserve the earths natural resources by being environmentally friendly and cruelty-free.

Average Rating

5
1 rating(s)5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
    1
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 star
    0

Recommendation

100%1 out of 1 reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bought this product? write a review
5

By (Staunton , VA )

The first time I used too much trying to get that "bubbles feeling" when washing. When my hair was dry it was soft and with lots of volume (my hair is usually limp). I now learned that I do not need to use that much to clean my hair in the shower, a little goes a long way. I love it!

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes1No0Thank you for your response.

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of LuckyVitamin.com. LuckyVitamin.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Listings For This Product

Back to top

Related Searches

Back to top

Disclaimer

Back to top
*The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by LuckyVitamin.com or the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a health care professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem.