Zum Inhalt springen
Warenkorb ansehen
Schnelle Nachbestellung Pfeil zur schnellen Nachbestellung
Extra 20 % Nachlass Ihrer ersten Autoship-Bestellung Weitere Informationen
Glückliches Vitamin Logo

Organischer roher Apfelessig mit Mutter von LuckyVitamin - 32 fl. oz. LuckyEats

Bild ansehen
Bild ansehen
Bild ansehen
Bild ansehen
Bild ansehen
LuckyEats - Organischer roher Apfelessig mit Mutter von LuckyVitamin - 32 fl. Unze.
Produktbild vergrößern
Nicht-GVO-SymbolGVO-frei
Unternehmen für die Ursache-SymbolGemeinnützige Unternehmen
rohe IkoneRoh
Umweltfreundliches SymbolUmweltfreundlich
glutenfreie IconGlutenfrei
koschere SymbolKoscher
Bio-SymbolUSDA Organic
$ 3,29$ 6,99
53 % Sparen
Pro Portion: $ 0,05  / Serviergröße: 1 Eßlöffel
Dieser Artikel ist derzeit auf LagerAuf Lager Versand noch heute - garantiert! ?
Mehr kaufen, mehr sparen
3 Packung
$ 3,20 / je
6 Packung
$ 3,04 / je
24 Packung
$ 3,03 / je
36 Packung
$ 2,97 / je
  • Glückliche Belohnungen6 Lucky Belohnungen ?
  • Unsere TiefpreisgarantieNiedrigpreis Garantie ?
  • Unsere GlücksgarantieGlück Garantie ?
Sprechen Sie mit dem Kundendienst
Fragen?Live Chat ODER 1- 888 - 635 - 0474
Nicht-GVO-SymbolGVO-frei
Unternehmen für die Ursache-SymbolGemeinnützige Unternehmen
rohe IkoneRoh
Umweltfreundliches SymbolUmweltfreundlich
glutenfreie IconGlutenfrei
koschere SymbolKoscher
Bio-SymbolUSDA Organic

WIRD OFT ZUSAMMEN GEKAUFT

Beides kaufen für: $ 21,78

Kombinierte Einsparungen von 59 %

ÜBERBLICK

Marken
LuckyEats
Größe / Form
32 fl. Unze.
Artikel #
157693
UPC #
048107168087
Versandgewicht
3,05 Lb (s)
Portionen
63
Dosierung
1 Esslöffel (s)

BESCHREIBUNG

    LuckyEats - Organischer roher Apfelessig mit Mutter von LuckyVitamin - 32 oz.

    LuckyEats Organischer LuckyVitamin Apfelessig mit Mutter von ist eine gesunde Art, Salaten, Gemüse, Saucen und mehr Geschmack hinzuzufügen. Unser Apfelessig ist nicht GMO geprüft und zertifiziert biologisch, so dass Sie essen können, was Sie sich wohl fühlt. Non GMO, Bio, koscher, glutenfrei, in kleinen Mengen hergestellt.

    Was ist Apfelessig?
    ACV ist eine kalorienarme, fermentierte Flüssigkeit, die seit Jahrhunderten als allgemeine Scheibe verwendet wird. Es kann allein mit dem Löffel aufgenommen werden, in Wasser oder Saft hinzugefügt werden und in Salatdressings und Rezepten enthalten sein. Verschiedene anekdotische und wissenschaftliche Belege stützen Behauptungen, dass die tägliche Anwendung von ACV eine gesunde Verdauung und einen ausgeglichenen pH-Wert fördert, zur Gewichtsabnahme beitragen und unter anderem den Blutzuckerspiegel senken kann.

    Was ist "Mutter"?
    Die "Mutter" ist, was allgemein angenommen wird, um die zahlreichen gesundheitlichen Vorteile von Apfelessig zu bieten. Es besteht aus gut-freundlichen Bakterien, Proteinen und Enzymen und kann als Sediment auf dem Boden der Flasche erscheinen.

    Was sind die Vorteile?
    Anekdotische und wissenschaftliche Vorteile und Verwendungen von ACV umfassen:

    • Kann Blutzuckerspiegel senken
    • Fördert Verdauung und ausgeglichenen pH
    • Kann Gewichtsverlust unterstützen, Blähungen reduzieren und Sättigung erhöhen
    • Darm-freundliche Bakterien erhöhen
    • Hilft, ein gesundes Immunsystem zu unterstützen
    • Kann Sodbrennen beruhigen
    • Kann Cholesterin senken
    • Kann gegen Krankheit schützen
    • Verwendung als Konservierungsmittel für natürliche Lebensmittel
    • Verwenden Sie für die Haushaltsreinigung und -desinfektion
    • Verwenden Sie, um stinkende Füße zu desodorieren

    Über LuckyEats
    Bei LuckyVitamin glauben wir, dass Essen gut schmecken und gut für Sie sein sollte. Deshalb haben wir LuckyEats. Gegründet auf einfachen Zutaten, gezüchtet aus Quellen, denen Sie vertrauen können. Also mach weiter, iss, was dich gut fühlen lässt.

    Bei LuckyVitamin praktizieren wir, was wir predigen. Es geht uns darum, das Wohlbefinden zu verbreiten und unser Team von "Wellness Ambassadors" zu ermutigen und zu unterstützen, neue Dinge auszuprobieren. Ob es glutenfreie Lebensmittel oder Yogaklassen, wir verstehen, wie wichtig es ist, uns um unsere physische Gesundheit zu kümmern. Bei LuckyVitamin zu arbeiten ist nicht nur einen Job, sondern auch Lifestyle.

    LuckyVitamin Mission
    Für diejenigen, die ein aktives, gesundes Leben führen, ist LuckyVitamin die inspirierende und unterstützende Quelle für Produkte und Wissen, die dazu dienen, jedem auf seinem Weg zu glücklichem Wohlbefinden zu helfen.


    Herstellung LuckyEats
    Immer mehr Menschen entscheiden sich heutzutage für eine gesunde Ernährung und suchen nach natürlichen Bio-Produkten. Warum sollten Snacks anders sein? Wir wollen dazu beitragen, dass unsere Kunden und die Erde gesund bleiben. Deshalb nehmen wir verantwortungsvoll und nachhaltig an der Art und Weise teil, wie wir unsere Lebensmittel verarbeiten. Wir glauben einfach, dass das, was für die Erde gesund ist, für uns gesund ist. Wir wissen, dass bestimmte Lebensmittel von Natur aus lecker und gesund sind. Also, warum sollte ich mich damit herumschlagen?

    LuckyEats organische Lebensmittel enthalten keinen künstlichen Aromastoffe, Additive oder Farbstoffe. So können Sie sicher sein, dass unsere Produkte der Natur entsprechen. Und wir glauben, dass die besten Produkte mit den besten Quellen beginnen. Daher stammen unsere QAI-zertifizierten Bio-Produkte von Erzeugern, die den strengen USDA-Landwirtschaftsstandards entsprechen. Da keine Bestrahlung, synthetische Düngemittel oder Gentechnik in den Prozess involviert sind, können Sie darauf vertrauen, dass unsere Bio-Produkte gut für die Erde und gut für Sie und Ihre Familie sind.

    LuckyEats Produkte stammen von einem führenden Lieferanten, Importeur, Verarbeiter und Konsumgüterproduzenten von sicheren, hochwertigen natürlichen und biologischen Snacks und Rohstoffen. Sie verwenden nur die besten natürlichen und organischen Rohstoffe. Die Bio-Produkte sind USDA Bio-zertifiziert von QAI. Fast alle Produkte sind von K koscher zertifiziert. Die meisten Produkte sind von Non-GMO Verified Project Non-GMO getestet und zertifiziert.

    LuckyEats Produkte sind von höchster Qualität. Es gibt ein QA-Team vor Ort und ein komplettes Labor. Regelmäßige Inspektion bei Ankunft, während und nach der Verarbeitung. Getestet wird auf Geschmack, Bruch und Mikrobiologie. Sie nutzen eine verantwortungsbewusste Beschaffung, indem sie Beziehungen zu den besten Züchtern aufbauen, um die beste Qualität zu einem erschwinglichen Preis zu kaufen. Die Inhaltsstoffe durchlaufen einen Stickstoffspülprozess, der eine längere Haltbarkeit ermöglicht und alle Verpackungen vollständig BPA-frei ist.

    Über LuckyKids


    LuckyVitamin Markenkäufe unterstützen LuckyKids
    Bei jedem Kauf von Produkten der Marke LuckyVitamin unterstützen Sie die täglichen Wellnessbedürfnisse von Kindern durch Bildung, Ernährung und Fitness. Unsere Mission bei LuckyVitamin ist es, das zu verbreiten. Ein wichtiger Weg, um dies zu erreichen, besteht darin, durch unsere LuckyKids-Initiative dazu beizutragen, gesunde Gewohnheiten in der nächsten Generation zu formen. LuckyKids fördert Bildung, Ernährung und Fitness durch den Verkauf von LuckyVitamin Markenprodukten. Wenn Sie ein Produkt der Marke LuckyVitamin kaufen, wird 1% des Erlöses verwendet, um die Wellnessbedürfnisse von Schulkindern zu unterstützen.

    Bildung
    Zu wissen, wie man gesunde Entscheidungen trifft, ist wichtig für Kinder. Unsere Experten werden zu lokalen Schulen reisen, um inspirierende Vorträge und unterhaltsame Literatur zu Ernährung, Fitness und Wellness zu bieten.

    Ernährung
    Kleine Körper und Köpfe brauchen nährstoffreiche Nahrung, um ihre Entwicklung zu nähren und zu unterstützen. Neben der Bildung spenden wir gesunde Lebensmittel, Snacks und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Kinder.

    Fitness
    Ob es darum geht, einen Kinderspielplatz aufzupeppen, einen spaßigen Fitnesskurs für Kinder anzubieten oder Springseile an Schulen zu spenden, wir werden Initiativen verfolgen, die Kinder aktiv machen!

    Weitere Informationen zu LuckyKids Click Hier

    EMPFOHLENE VERWENDUNG

    Nehmen Sie einen Esslöffel zwischen oder nach den Mahlzeiten. Aufnahme kann erhöht werden, wie persönliche Bedürfnisse erfordern. Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln.

    INHALTSSTOFFE

    LuckyEats - Organischer LuckyVitamin Apfelessig mit Mutter von - 32 oz. ( 946 ml)
    Ergänzung Fakten
    Serviergröße: Ein Esslöffel ( 15 ml)
    Portionen pro Behälter: Ca. 63
    Menge pro Portion % DV
    Kalorien 0
    Kalorien von Fett 0
    Gesamtfett 0g 0 %
    Natrium 0 mg 0 %
    Kalium 11 mg 0 %
    Gesamte Kohlenhydrate 0g 0 %
    Eiweiß 0g
    prozentualen Tageswerte basieren auf einer 2.000 kalorienreichen Diät.
    * Tageswert nicht festgelegt.

    Zutaten: Organischer Apfelessig (organische Äpfel, Wasser).

    Die Mutter ist das bräunlich gefärbte Sediment am Boden der Flasche, das dem Essig ein trübes oder netzartiges Aussehen verleiht, wenn die Flasche geschüttelt wird. Die Mutter kommt natürlich von der Gärung der Äpfel vor und existiert nur in nicht pasteurisiertem Essig, der nicht verarbeitet worden ist.

    WARNUNGEN

    Kühl und trocken lagern.

    HERSTELLERINFO

    LuckyEats

    Bei LuckyVitamin glauben wir, dass Essen gut schmecken und gut für Sie sein sollte. Deshalb haben wir LuckyEats. Gegründet auf einfachen Zutaten, gezüchtet aus Quellen, denen Sie vertrauen können. Also mach weiter, iss, was dich gut fühlen lässt.

    Bewertungen ( 24 )

    5 von 5 Sternen
    24 Rezensionen
    5 Sterne
    22
    4 Sterne
    2
    3 Sterne
    0
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Sterne
    0

    100 % 24 von 24 Rezensenten würden dieses Produkt empfehlen zu einem Freund.

    Von (Davidson, NC)

    Just like Bragg's ACV this is high quality and tastes as it should, for a better price.

    War diese Kritik hilfreich?

    • JA: 5
    • NEIN: 0
    Von (Greeneville, TN)

    I take a shot of apple cider vinegar with the mother everyday. Also it's a Great price!

    War diese Kritik hilfreich?

    • JA: 4
    • NEIN: 0
    Von (Ocala, FL)

    Excellent product, the mother does not collect in the bottom of the jar like another famous brand. You know you are getting all the benefits in each amount you use.

    War diese Kritik hilfreich?

    • JA: 4
    • NEIN: 0
    Von (Gardnerville, NV)

    This is a stand by for me and it seems to measure up well against Bragg's.

    War diese Kritik hilfreich?

    • JA: 3
    • NEIN: 0
    Von (Granite Bay, CA)

    I use this stuff everyday, several times a day to help alkalize my body. Best price too!

    War diese Kritik hilfreich?

    • JA: 2
    • NEIN: 0

    HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

    Die produkte und die ansprüche gemacht über spezifisch produkte auf oder durch dies standort haben nicht war evaluiert durch LuckyVitamin.com oder die Vereint Zustände Lebensmittel und Medikament Verwaltung und sind nicht genehmigt auf diagnostizieren, behandeln, heilen oder verhindern krankheit. Die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen dienen nur zu Informationszwecken und sind nicht als Ersatz für Ratschläge Ihres Arztes oder eines anderen medizinischen Fachpersonals oder für Informationen auf oder auf einem Produktaufkleber oder einer Verpackung vorgesehen. Sie sollten die Informationen auf dieser Website nicht zur Diagnose oder Behandlung von Gesundheitsproblemen oder zur Verschreibung von Medikamenten oder anderen Behandlungen verwenden. Sie sollten sich vor Beginn einer Diät, eines Trainings oder eines Nahrungsergänzungsprogramms mit einem Arzt beraten, bevor Sie Medikamente einnehmen oder wenn Sie vermuten oder vermuten, dass Sie ein gesundheitliches Problem haben.
    Zurück nach oben-Pfeil Nach oben
    Hilfe Feedback Plaudern
    Powered By OneLink

3.6000157693USD
37%OFF
LuckyEats - Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin - 32 fl. oz.
  • View image
  • View image
  • View image
  • Ingredients
  • image description
  • Non-GMO
    Non-GMO

    Products free of organisms that have been created through genetic engineering.

  • Companies For a Cause
    Companies For a Cause

    Organizations that give back and donate a portion of sales to charitable organizations.

  • Raw
    Raw

    Plant-based foods never heated above 115 degrees Fahrenheit.

  • Eco Friendly
    Eco Friendly

    Products that provide environmental, social, and economic benefits while protecting public health and environment.

  • Gluten-Free
    Gluten-Free

    Excludes any ingredient that is a gluten-containing grain including wheat, barley, rye and triticale.

LuckyEats - Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin - 32 fl. oz.

Unfiltered
Item #: 157693
Superfood
$6.99 Usually: $4.89
Sale Price
$3.96  Save 37% Per Serving: $0.07
Serving Size: 1 Tablespoon(s)

In Stock

Ships Today – Guaranteed! open
8 Points LuckyRewards open
Free Shipping On Orders Over $49
guaranteeopen
Print this

LuckyEats - Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin - 32 fl. oz.

  • Item# :157693
    UPC# :048107168087
  • Brand:LuckyEats
  • Size/Form:32  fl. oz.
  • Ship Weight:3.60
  • Servings:63
  • Dosage:1  Tablespoon(s)

LuckyEats - Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin - 32 oz.

LuckyEats Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin is a healthy way to add flavor to salads, veggies, sauces and more. Our Apple Cider Vinegar is non GMO verified and certified organic so you can eat what makes you feel good. Non GMO, Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free, Made in Small Batches.

What is Apple Cider Vinegar?
ACV is a low-calorie, fermented liquid that has been used for centuries as a general panecea. It can be ingested on its own by the spoonful, added into water or juice, and included in salad dressings and recipes. Various anecdotal and scientific evidence supports claims that daily use of ACV promotes healthy digestion and balanced pH, may aid weight loss, and may lower blood sugar levels, among other benefits and uses.

What is "Mother"?
The "mother" is what is generally believed to provide the numerous health benefits associated with Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made up of gut-friendly bacteria, proteins, and enzymes and may appear as sediment on the bottom of the bottle.

What Are the Benefits & Uses?
Anecdotal and scientific benefits and uses of ACV include:

  • May Lower Blood Sugar Levels
  • Promotes Digestion & Balanced pH
  • May Aid Weight Loss, Reduce Bloating, & Increase Satiety
  • Increase Gut-Friendly Bacteria
  • Helps Support a Healthy Immune System
  • May Soothe Heartburn
  • May Lower Cholesterol
  • May Protect Against Disease
  • Use as a Natural Food Preservative
  • Use for Household Cleaning & Disinfecting
  • Use to Deodorize Stinky Feet

About LuckyEats

At LuckyVitamin, we believe food should taste good and be good for you. That's why we've created LuckyEats. Founded on simple ingredients, farmed from sources you can trust. So go ahead, eat what makes you feel good.

Here at LuckyVitamin we practice what we preach. We are all about Spreading The Wellness and encouraging and supporting our team of 'Wellness Ambassadors' to try new things. Whether it's a shot of wheat grass, a gluten free food, a non-toxic personal care item or a yoga and fitness class, we understand that investing in our health makes us feel good and helps us help our customers. Working at LuckyVitamin isn't just about a job, it's about a lifestyle.

LuckyVitamin's Mission
For those leading active, healthful lives LuckyVitamin is the inspirational and supportive source for products and knowledge dedicated to helping everyone on their journey towards happy wellness.


Manufacturing LuckyEats
More and more people these days make healthy food choices, and they seek natural organic products. Why should snacks be any different? We aim to help keep our customers and the earth healthy, so we take a responsible and sustainable approach to the way we process our foods. We simply believe that what is healthy for the earth, is healthy for us. We know that certain foods are just delicious and healthy by nature. So, why mess with that?

LuckyEats organic foods contain no artificial flavorings, additives, or coloring. So you can rest assured knowing that our products are close to the way nature intended. And, we believe the best products start with the best sources, so our QAI certified organic products come from growers who conform to rigorous USDA farming standards. Since there's no irradiation, synthetic fertilizers, or genetic engineering involved in the process, you can trust that our organic products are good for the earth and good for you and your family.

LuckyEats products are sourced from a leading supplier, importer, processor and consumer goods producer of safe, quality natural & organic snacks and commodities.They use only the finest natural and organic grade level one commodities. The organic products are USDA organic certified by QAI. Nearly all the products are certified Kosher by K. Most items are tested and certified Non-GMO, by the Non-GMO Verified Project.

LuckyEats products are of the highest quality assurance. There is an on-site QA team and full laboratory. Regular inspection on arrival, during and after processing. Testing is done for taste, breakage and microbiology. They use responsible sourcing by building relationships with the best growers to buy the best quality at an affordable price. The ingredients go through a Nitrogen Flushing process which allows for longer shelf life and all packaging is completely BPA-free.

About LuckyKids


LuckyVitamin Brand Purchases Support LuckyKids
For every purchase of LuckyVitamin brand products, you support the daily wellness needs of children through education, nutrition, and fitness. Our mission at LuckyVitamin is to Spread the Wellness. One vital way we do this is by helping to shape healthy habits in the next generation through our LuckyKids initiative. LuckyKids promotes education, nutrition, and fitness through the sale of LuckyVitamin brand products. When you buy any LuckyVitamin brand product, 1% of the proceeds are used to support the wellness needs of school children.

Education
Knowing how to make healthy choices is important for kids. Our experts will travel to local schools to provide inspiring talks and fun literature on nutrition, fitness, and wellness.

Nutrition
Little bodies and minds need nutrient-dense foods to nourish and support their development. Alongside education, we will donate healthy foods, snacks, and supplements for children.

Fitness
Whether it's sprucing up a kids' playground, providing a fun fitness class for kids, or donating jump ropes to schools, we'll aim at initiatives that keep kids active!

To Learn More About LuckyKids Click Here

Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require. Shake well before using.


LuckyEats - Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother by LuckyVitamin - 32 oz. (946 mL)
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: One Tablespoon (15 mL)
Servings Per Container: Approx. 63
Amount Per Serving %DV
Calories 0
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Potassium 11mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g 0%
Protein 0g
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
* Daily Value not established.

Ingredients: Organic Apple Cider Vinegar (Organic Apples, Water).

The mother is the brownish colored sediment at the bottom of the bottle that gives the vinegar a cloudy or web-like appearance when the bottle is shaken. The mother occurs naturally from the fermentation of the apples and only exists in unpasteurized vinegar that has not been processed.

555 North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, PA,
Phone: 888-635-0474 Fax: 888-635-6190 Visit website

About LuckyEats

At LuckyVitamin, we believe food should taste good and be good for you. That’s why we’ve created LuckyEats. Founded on simple ingredients, farmed from sources you can trust. So go ahead, eat what makes you feel good.

Average Rating

5
11 rating(s)5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
    10
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 star
    0

Recommendation

100%11 out of 11 reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bought this product? write a review
5

By (Ryder , ND )

I'm on a very strict diet and I use this to make salad dressing for myself by adding minced garlic, rosemary and time. Perfect! It's also great as a fruit fly trap if you place some in a bowl and cover with saran wrap, and poke some holes in it so they can get in, but never OUT. ;)

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0Thank you for your response.
5

By (Clarksville , TN )

great for ya, but yuk.

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0Thank you for your response.
5

By (New York City , NY )

A healthy salad dressing along with olive oil.

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0Thank you for your response.
5

By (Davidson , NC )

Just like Bragg's ACV this is high quality and tastes as it should, for a better price.

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0Thank you for your response.
5

By (Brigantine , NJ )

Great product!

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Was this review helpful?Yes0No0Thank you for your response.

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of LuckyVitamin.com. LuckyVitamin.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Listings For This Product

Back to top

Related Searches

Back to top

Disclaimer

Back to top
*The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by LuckyVitamin.com or the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a health care professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem.