Golden Eagle Herbal Non-Tobacco Chew Licorice Mint - 1.2 oz. (34g)
Golden Eagle Herbal Non-Tobacco Chew Licorice Mint is the perfect substitute for dip or snuff. It helps people quit chewing tobacco because they can enjoy the pleasure of chewing tobacco without the risk! Golden Eagle's unique blend of ingredients creates an herbal snuff that looks and feels like real tobacco. It even packs like real tobacco. Golden Eagle is simply the best herbal snuff available today! Most customers prefer to spit it out since that is their habit. However, since Golden Eagle Herbal Chew is made of 100% all-natural herbs, it is generally safe to swallow. Licorice Mint is a unique blend for the chewers who want a refreshing dip that leaves a cool, clean aftertaste.
Golden Eagle Chews Are:
Made of 100% All-Natural Herbs & Kosher Vegetable Glycerin
Less Expensive Than Tobacco
Made with High Quality Ingredients
Safe for Gums & Teeth
A Safe Alternative to Tobacco
100% All-Natural Herbs Are Used in Golden Eagle Chews:
Is a wonderful blood cleanser and tonic.
Helps regulate blood and sugar levels, contains natural fluoride.
Has a sweet flavor and helps reduce stress.
5 Excellent Chew Flavors:
- Straight - Tobacco-like taste. Popular with chewers who enjoy the flavor of tobacco. (Gray Label)
- Wintergreen - Popular with those wanting an alternative to winter-green snuff. (Green Label)
- Licorice Mint - A unique blend for a refreshing dip with a cool, clean aftertaste. (Blue Label)
- Hibiscus-Ginger - For the chewer who desires a hotter, spicier blend. (Red Label)
- Cinnamon - Coltsfoot's first flavor used by many who enjoy a cinnamon flavor. (Brown Label)
Frequently Asked Questions
What's in Golden Eagle Herbal Chew?
The herbal chews are made of 100% all-natural herbs and Kosher vegetable glycerin.
Can people with Diabetes use Golden Eagle Chew?
Yes. Kosher vegetable glycerin is commonly used in foods (including foods recommended for diabetics) as a sweetener, a preservative, and to prevent drying. 100% all-natural herbs are safe for diabetics too.
Is Golden Eagle Organic?
Not all the herbs in Golden Eagle Herbal Chew are certified Organic, so according to government regulations, Golden Eagle cannot claim to be an Organic product. However, one of the top ingredients, Red Clover, is certified Organic and is purchased from Golden Eagle's home state of Oregon.
Can I swallow Golden Eagle Chew?
Because Golden Eagle is made of 100% all-natural herbs, it is generally safe to swallow. However, most customers report that they spit, since it is their habit. The herbal chew is composed of food and herbal ingredients that are generally safe when used as directed. However, idiosyncratic or allergic reactions may occur when using any product. If reactions do occur, it is recommended that you discontinue use.
Is Golden Eagle Gluten Free?
Yes, Golden Eagle Chews are gluten free. No fillers are used in Golden Eagle Chew, only 100% all-natural herbs and Kosher vegetable glycerin.
About Golden Eagle
Coltsfoot, Inc. manufactures Golden Eagle Herbal Chew and was founded in 1984 by the Anderson Family. To this day, it remains a family owned and operated business with Jonie and son Tom running the day-to-day operations. They believe in their product, and are committed to give their customers excellence in product and service.