This product is contraindicated in an individual with a history of hypersensitivity to any of its ingredients.
This product does not contain wheat, gluten, corn, yeast, soy, egg, dairy products, or artificial colors, sweeteners, or flavors. This product also does not contain lactose, palmitic acid, or magnesium, calcium, or vegetable stearates.
If pregnant, nursing, or trying to conceive, do not use this product.
There are no known interactions or contraindications at publication date.
The herbs in this product are best used in an alkaline environment. Therefore, it is best taken without cranberry juice or extract, or taken at a different time of day than cranberry or other acidifying agents.